Kanojo de Ippai Chapter 21

Get your new year on in Chapter 21 of Kanojo de Ippai right here!

I thought I’d wait until New Year’s Day to put this one out, but I might be on the road, and I figured that it would be a fun late Christmas present. But if you want to go for maximum seasonal appropriateness, hold off on reading it until you’re nursing a hangover on New Year’s Day!

Having a bit too much to drink can remind you that memory is a weird thing once you think about it. It’s kind of a terrifying thing to have it just suddenly cut off. Watch the hootch, is my advice!

In any case, the coming of a new year is as good a time as any to keep your eye on the future and set new goals. I hope you can do something new, fun, and interesting! I should probably get a bit more exercise and maybe a little more sleep. See you on the other side!

5 thoughts on “Kanojo de Ippai Chapter 21

  1. It kinda sad for toudou Boss Kyoko, cause from here on out for the entire volume 3, she doesnt get to have one-on-one sex with toudou anymore compare to the other 2 MC girls and If she does it either off screen (like this chapter) or in a orgy with other girls in future chapter (I spoil it) and it ….T.T (just realizing this now)..doesnt have a lot of manga panel with her compare to the other girls in the action. Which is sad cause out of all the girls I like her the most. Which saying much cause I Like red hair a lot & out of all Manabe Works with ring x mama and ETC, the red hair are the best in there (but never win :(, even his newest work “Kaseifu wa Mama” red hair girl is cool there. shame we didnt have a red hair for Kanojo but oh well

    thanks as always and happy new year

Add a Comment