Kanojo de Ippai Chapter 18

Time to wrap up Volume 2 of Kanojo de Ippai! Get Chapter 18 by itself here, or download the entire volume if you want!

I went through and fixed a few typos for the collected release of Volume 2, but aside from that there aren’t any big changes, so don’t feel like you have to download the whole volume again if you don’t want to.

As I mention in the translation notes, I think it’ll be a while before I can fire up Photoshop again and continue. I wish there were more hours in the day!

Now that we’re at the tail end of another volume, I want to thank everyone once more for the kind comments and support. It’s great to see that there are people out there who think this series was as funny as I thought it was. See you later!

6 thoughts on “Kanojo de Ippai Chapter 18

  1. More importantly, WELCOME BACK OCHI!

    There’s been quite a few scanlators knocking it on the head recently – Japanzai,’s hung it up, looks like LWB has done the same, nobody’s doing Saigado’s stuff right now, and with Fujishima’s new series getting a simultaneous English release, nobody’s going near that either. Losing Manabe’s work would be a hammer blow.

    I know Real Life goes in the way, but we believe in you. Believe in the us that believe in you!!

  2. I have to say, you are an incredible translator. I don’t say this often. I’m so impressed with the amount of life you put in your characters.

  3. Thank you for your work on this series! Your translation work is top-notch, and I can’t wait for volume 3!

Add a Comment