Kanojo de Ippai Chapter 24

The holidays come fast and furious in the twenty-fourth chapter of Kanojo de Ippai!

If you want to be maximally clued-in before reading this chapter (although it really doesn’t matter a whole lot) then read up on the Hina Festival and love hotels in your favorite source of unvarnished truth!

Up here in the remote lands of the northern hemisphere, we’re not quite into spring yet, but it’s showing teasing glimpses, at least where I dwell. Why can’t it be t-shirt weather already?!

I’m thinking about getting a new, larger monitor, and boy are there a lot of bells and whistles you can get on one nowadays. Although it’s kind of like when I try and buy headphones, where after doing cursory research I find myself completely overwhelmed by all the specs and just end up using whatever I had before. Is there any new feature on the market that’ll make my current monitor seem like it’s an Atari Lynx?

There’s only three more chapters left, so I’ll see you for those as soon as I can get them out!

3 thoughts on “Kanojo de Ippai Chapter 24

Add a Comment